Privacy Policy


Cookies 

We use cookies to optimize our website for you and to be able to improve it continuously. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Google Analytics

This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website by the visitor is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google within the member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before this happens. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. IP anonymization is active on this website. On my behalf, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide us with further services related to website and internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Legal basis and storage period The legal basis for data processing in accordance with the above paragraphs is Art 6 Paragraph 1 Letter f DSGVO. Our interests in data processing are, in particular, to ensure the operation and security of the website, to investigate how visitors use the website, and to simplify the use of the website. Unless specifically stated, I only store personal data for as long as it is necessary to fulfil the purposes pursued.


Access data / Server logfiles 

The provider (or his/her web space provider) collects data about every access to the offer (so-called server logfiles). The access data includes: Name of the accessed website, file, date and time of access, browser type and version, the user's operating system, refferer URL (the previously visited page), IP address and the requested provider. The provider uses the protocol data only for statistical analysis for the purpose of operation, security and optimization of the offer. However, the provider reserves the right to subsequently check the protocol data if there is a justified suspicion of illegal use based on concrete evidence.


Handling of personal data 

Personal data is information with the help of which a person can be determined, i.e. information that can be traced back to a person. This includes the name, email address or telephone number. But also data about preferences, hobbies, memberships or which websites have been viewed by someone else are considered personal data. Personal data will only be collected, used and passed on by the provider if this is legally permitted or if the users agree to the collection of data. 


Contact

When contacting the provider*in (e.g. via contact form or e-mail), the user's details are stored for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event that follow-up questions arise.


Contact via e-mail (e-mail client on your computer) 

Users can send us messages, especially by e-mail, frequently and voluntarily providing personal data. In order to be able to receive a reply from you, you must at least provide a valid e-mail address and your last name. All other information can be given voluntarily by the inquiring person and is not obliged to do so. By sending the e-mail, the user(s) in agrees to the processing of the transmitted personal data. The data processing is exclusively for the purpose of processing and answering inquiries. This is done on the basis of the voluntarily given consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 Letter a) DSGVO. The data received from you and processed by us through this communication channel are automatically deleted as soon as the enquiry has been dealt with and there are no reasons for further storage.


Integration of third-party services and content 

It can happen that within this online offer third party content, such as videos from YouTube, map material from Google Maps, RSS feeds or graphics from other websites are integrated. This always presupposes that the providers of this content (hereinafter referred to as "third party providers") are aware of the IP address of the user. Without the IP address, they would not be able to send the content to the browser of the respective user(s). The IP address is therefore necessary for the display of this content. We try to use only those contents whose respective providers use the IP address only to deliver the contents. However, we have no influence on whether the third party providers store the IP address for statistical purposes, for example. As far as we are aware of this, we will inform the users about it.

Facebook | Instagram

On our pages there is also a link to our Instagram page. Instagram belongs to the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you visit our pages and click on the "Instagram" box, a link will take you to the Instagram website. Facebook will receive information from you (e.g., your IP address). We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in the privacy policy of facebook at https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Twitter

We also have a link on our website to the microblogging service Twitter. The operator of Twitter is Twitter Inc. The US company is based in the USA, San Francisco, CA 94103, 1355 Market St, Suite 900. The main function of Twitter is the "tweet function". We are not aware of the content of the data sent to Twitter, nor are we notified of its use. For more information on these issues, please visit https://twitter.com/privacy. There you will find the detailed privacy policy of Twitter. The platform also offers you the opportunity to configure your own data protection settings via https://twitter.com/account/settings

Google Web Fonts

This site uses so-called web fonts, which are provided by Google, for the uniform display of fonts. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into its browser cache in order to display texts and fonts correctly. To do this, the browser you are using must connect to Google's servers. This enables Google to know that our website has been accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web Fonts is in the interest of a uniform and attractive presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. If your browser does not support Web Fonts, a standard font from your computer will be used. Further information about Google Web Fonts can be found at https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in the Google data protection declaration: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.


Correction

In accordance with Art. 16 DSGVO, you can immediately request the correction of incorrect or incomplete personal data stored by us.


Deletion

In accordance with Art. 17 DSGVO, you have the right to demand the deletion of your personal data stored with us, unless the processing is necessary to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information, to fulfil a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or to assert, exercise or defend legal claims. 


Amendment of the privacy policy

Due to the continuous iterative development of the Internet offer and/or legal developments, it may be necessary for us to make adjustments to our data protection declaration from time to time. Therefore, please note the current version of our data protection declaration. 


(As of: 09.05.2020)

Legal Notice × Privacy Policy × E-Mail × Instagram × © Copyright 2020 Franziska Siebert

Datenschutz


Cookies 

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.


Zugriffsdaten / Server-Logfiles 

Der/die Anbieter*in (beziehungsweise sein/ihr Webspace-Provider) erhebt Daten über jeden Zugriff auf das Angebot (so genannte Serverlogfiles). Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören: Name der abgerufenen Website, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Refferer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der angefragte Provider. Der/die Anbieter*in verwendet die Protokolldaten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung des Angebotes. Der/die Anbieter*in behält sich jedoch vor, die Protokolldaten nachträglich zu überprüfen, wenn aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.


Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten 

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, mit deren Hilfe eine Person bestimmbar ist, also Angaben, die zurück zu einer Person verfolgt werden können. Dazu gehören der Name, die Emailadresse oder die Telefonnummer. Aber auch Daten über Vorlieben, Hobbies, Mitgliedschaften oder welche Webseiten von jemandem angesehen wurden zählen zu personenbezogenen Daten. Personenbezogene Daten werden von dem/der Anbieter*in nur dann erhoben, genutzt und weitergegeben, wenn dies gesetzlich erlaubt ist oder die Nutzer*innen in die Datenerhebung einwilligen. 


Kontaktaufnahme 

Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit dem/der Anbieter*in (zum Beispiel per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) werden die Angaben des/der Nutzer/s*in zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, gespeichert.


Kontaktaufnahme über E-Mail (E-Mail-Client auf Ihrem Computer) 

Nutzer*innen können insbesondere per E-Mail Nachrichten, häufig und freiwilliger Angabe personenbezogener Daten, an uns übermitteln. Um eine Antwort von Ihnen empfangen zu können, ist zumindest die Angabe einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse sowie der Nachname erforderlich. Alle weiteren Angaben kann die anfragende Person freiwillig geben und ist hierzu nicht verpflichtet. Mit Absenden der E-Mail willigt der/die Nutzer*in in die Verarbeitung der übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten ein. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt ausschließlich zu dem Zweck der Abwicklung und Beantwortung von Anfragen. Dies geschieht auf Basis der freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1 Buchst. a) DSGVO. Die auf diesem Kommunikationsweg von Ihnen erhaltenen und durch uns verarbeiteten Daten werden automatisch gelöscht, sobald die Anfrage erledigt ist und keine Gründe für eine weitere Aufbewahrung gegeben sind.


Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter 

Es kann vorkommen, dass innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes Inhalte Dritter, wie zum Beispiel Videos von YouTube, Kartenmaterial von Google-Maps, RSS-Feeds oder Grafiken von anderen Webseiten eingebunden werden. Dies setzt immer voraus, dass die Anbieter*innen dieser Inhalte (nachfolgend bezeichnet als „Dritt-Anbieter*innen“) die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wahrnehmen. Denn ohne die IP-Adresse, könnten sie die Inhalte nicht an den Browser des/der jeweiligen Nutzer/s*in senden. Die IP-Adresse ist damit für die Darstellung dieser Inhalte erforderlich. Wir bemühen uns nur solche Inhalte zu verwenden, deren jeweilige Anbieter*innen die IP-Adresse lediglich zur Auslieferung der Inhalte verwenden. Jedoch haben wir keinen Einfluss darauf, falls die Dritt-Anbieter*innen die IP-Adresse z.B. für statistische Zwecke speichern. Soweit dies uns bekannt ist, klären wir die Nutzer*innen darüber auf. 

Facebook | Instagram

Auf unseren Seiten befindet sich auch ein Link zu unserer Instagram-Seite. Instagram gehört zum sozialen Netzwerk Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen und auf das Feld „Instagram“ klicken, werden Sie per Link auf die Website von Instagram geleitet. Facebook erhält dadurch Informationen von Ihnen (z.B. Ihre IP-Adresse). Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Twitter

Wir haben auf unsere Website darüber hinaus einen Link zum Mikrobloggingdienstes Twitter. Betreiber von Twitter ist Twitter Inc. Die US-amerikanische Firma ist ansässig in den USA, San Francisco, CA 94103, 1355 Market St, Suite 900. Hauptfunktion von Twitter ist die "Tweet-Funktion". Wir erhalten keine Kenntnis von dem Inhalt der an Twitter gesendeten Daten, noch werden wir über deren Nutzung in Kenntnis gesetzt. Informieren Sie sich zu diesen Fragen unter https://twitter.com/privacy. Dort finden Sie die ausführliche Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter. Weiterhin bietet Ihnen die Plattform die Möglichkeit, über https://twitter.com/account/settings Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen selbst zu gestalten. 

Google Web Fonts

Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen. Zu diesem Zweck muss der von Ihnen verwendete Browser Verbindung zu den Servern von Google aufnehmen. Hierdurch erlangt Google Kenntnis darüber, dass über Ihre IP-Adresse unsere Website aufgerufen wurde. Die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt. Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/." 


Berichtigung 

Gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO können Sie unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. 


Löschung 

Gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO haben Sie das Recht die Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist. 


Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung 

Durch die fortlaufende iterative Entwicklung des Internet-Angebotes und/oder der rechtlichen Entwicklung kann es erforderlich sein, dass wir von Zeit zu Zeit Anpassungen in unserer Datenschutzerklärung vornehmen. Bitte beachten Sie daher die jeweils aktuelle Version unserer Datenschutzerklärung. 


(Stand: 24.07.2020)

Impressum × Datenschutz × E-Mail × Instagram × © Copyright 2020 Franziska Siebert


Hinweis auf Verarbeitung deiner auf dieser Website erhobenen Daten in den USA durch Google, Facebook und Twitter:
Indem du akzeptierst, willigst du zugleich gem. Art. 49 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ein, dass deine Daten in den USA verarbeitet werden. Die USA werden vom Europäischen Gerichtshof als ein Land mit einem nach EU-Standards unzureichenden Datenschutzniveau eingeschätzt. Es besteht insbesondere das Risiko, dass Ihre Daten durch US-Behörden, zu Kontroll- und Überwachungszwecken, möglicherweise auch ohne Rechtsbehelfsmöglichkeiten, verarbeitet werden können.

Weitere Hinweise zum Datenschutz.">