Legal Notice


Franziska Siebert
Kölnische Straße 139
34119 Kassel
Germany


Liability Committee

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.
Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such legal infringements, we will remove the content in question immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the linked pages is always responsible for the content of these pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identified at the time of linking.

However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.


Copyright

Copyright © 2020 Franziska Siebert. All rights reserved.

Texts, pictures and graphics are subject to copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. They may not be copied, changed or used on other websites, either for commercial purposes or for forwarding.

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question. Downloads and copies of these pages are not permitted for private or commercial use.
Insofar as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such contents immediately.

Credits

Photos

Photos, pictures, graphics etc. of other authors are noted accordingly.

Design & Website
Franziska Siebert

Fonts
Playfair Display, Claus Eggers Sørensen @Google Fonts &
Solide Mirage, Jéremy Landes & Walid Bouchouchi @Velvetyne Type Foundry

Legal Notice × Privacy Policy × E-Mail × Instagram × © Copyright 2020 Franziska Siebert

Impressum

Franziska Siebert
Kölnische Straße 139
34119 Kassel



Haftungsausschuss

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter*innen sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter*innen jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der/die jeweilige Anbieter*in oder Betreiber*in der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzunge nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht

Copyright © 2020 Franziska Siebert. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Texte, Bilder und Grafiken unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen weder für Handelszwecke oder zur Weitergabe kopiert, verändert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden.

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber*innen erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jeder Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autor/s*in bzw. Ersteller/s*in. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nicht für den privaten, oder kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom/von der Betreiber*in erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Bildnachweise und Gestaltung

Fotos

Fotos, Bilder, Grafiken etc. anderer Urheber*innen sind entsprechend vermerkt.

Gestaltung & Website
Franziska Siebert

Fonts
Playfair Display, Claus Eggers Sørensen @Google Fonts &
Solide Mirage, Jéremy Landes & Walid Bouchouchi @Velvetyne Type Foundry

Impressum × Datenschutz × E-Mail × Instagram × © Copyright 2020 Franziska Siebert